2009 Archive‎ > ‎ADM Tigers (7-12)‎ > ‎

7-12 Schedule and Results

Varsity
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Fri 08/28/09 Home Dallas Center-Grimes HS 07:30 PM W 24-14
1-0
Fri 09/04/09 Away Ballard Community 07:30 PM L 14-21
1-1
Fri 09/11/09 Home Creston 07:30 PM W 33-30 2OT
2-1
Fri 09/18/09 Away Harlan Community 07:30 PM L 14-42
2-2
Fri 09/25/09 Away Clarke Community 07:30 PM W 27-26
3-2
Fri 10/02/09 Home Winterset -Homecoming 07:30 PM W 35-34
4-2
Fri 10/09/09 Home Lewis Central 07:30 PM W 24-14
5-2
Fri 10/16/09 Away Glenwood 07:30 PM L 14-33
5-3
Fri 10/23/09 Home Atlantic 07:30 PM W 20-6
6-3
Wed 10/28/09 Home Substate (LeMars)
07:00 PM W 20-16
7-3
Mon 11/02/09 Away Play-offs 07:00 PM L 0-48
7-4
JV
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Mon 08/31/09 Home Dallas Center-Grimes HS 06:00 PM W 20-18 1-0
Tue 09/08/09 Home Ballard Community 06:00 PM W 19-0
2-0
Mon 09/14/09 Away Creston 06:00 PM L 20-42
2-1
Mon 09/21/09 Home Harlan Community 06:00 PM L 0-49
2-2
Mon 09/28/09 Home Clarke Community 06:00 PM W 25-8
3-2
Mon 10/05/09 Away Winterset 06:00 PM W 28-13
4-2
Mon 10/12/09 Away Lewis Central 06:00 PM W 21-14
5-2
Mon 10/19/09 Home Glenwood 06:00 PM

Freshmen
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Fri 08/28/09 Home Dallas Center-Grimes HS 04:45 PM L 0-30
0-1
Fri 09/04/09 Away Ballard Community 04:45 PM W 13-12
1-1
Fri 09/11/09 Home Creston 04:45 PM W 18-13
2-1
Fri 09/18/09 Away Harlan Community 04:45 PM L 0-22
2-2
Fri 09/25/09 Away Clarke Community 04:45 PM W 35-7
3-2
Fri 10/02/09 Home Winterset 04:45 PM L 0-29
3-3
Fri 10/09/09 Home Lewis Central 04:45 PM L 6-25
3-4
Fri 10/16/09 Away Glenwood 04:45 PM

Fri 10/23/09 Home Atlantic 04:45 PM

8th Grade
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Tue 09/15/09 Home DCG MS 04:15 PM L 18-22
0-1
Thu 09/24/09 Away Norwalk MS 04:15 PM L 14-28
0-2
Tue 09/29/09 Home Perry MS 04:15 PM L 0-28
0-3
Tue 10/06/09 Home Winterset MS 04:00 PM L 12-34 0-4
Tue 10/13/09 Away Carlisle MS 04:15 PM W 14-8
1-4
7th Grade - Calendar  Roster
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Tue 09/15/09 Away DCG MS
04:15 PM W 8-6
1-0
   Game 2
  06:00 PM
L 12-6
0-1
Thu 09/24/09 Home Norwalk MS
07:00 PM L 28-42
1-1
   Game 2
  05:30 PM W 22-0
1-1
Tue 09/29/09 Away Perry MS 04:15 PM L 12-38
1-2
   Game 2
  06:00 PM W 16-0
2-1
Tue 10/06/09 Away Winterset MS 04:00 PM W 12-6
2-2
   Game 2
  05:45 PMT 8-8
 2-1-1
Tue 10/13/09 Home Carlisle MS 04:15 PM L 0-22
2-3
   Game 2
  06:00 PM W 34-6
 3-1-1
Comments