2009 Archive‎ > ‎ADM Tigers (7-12)‎ > ‎

A-D-M Tiger 2009 Football Schedule

Varsity
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Fri 08/28/09 Home Dallas Center-Grimes HS 07:30 PM

Fri 09/04/09 Away Ballard Community 07:30 PM

Fri 09/11/09 Home Creston 07:30 PM

Fri 09/18/09 Away Harlan Community 07:30 PM

Fri 09/25/09 Away Clarke Community 07:30 PM

Fri 10/02/09 Home Winterset -Homecoming 07:30 PM

Fri 10/09/09 Home Lewis Central 07:30 PM

Fri 10/16/09 Away Glenwood 07:30 PM

Fri 10/23/09 Home Atlantic 07:30 PM

Wed 10/28/09 Home Substate 07:00 PM

Mon 11/02/09 Away Play-offs 07:00 PM

Fri 11/06/09 Away Play-offs 07:00 PM

JV
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Mon 08/31/09 Home Dallas Center-Grimes HS 06:00 PM

Tue 09/08/09 Home Ballard Community 06:00 PM

Mon 09/14/09 Away Creston 06:00 PM

Mon 09/21/09 Home Harlan Community 06:00 PM

Mon 09/28/09 Home Clarke Community 06:00 PM

Mon 10/05/09 Away Winterset 06:00 PM

Mon 10/12/09 Away Lewis Central 06:00 PM

Mon 10/19/09 Home Glenwood 06:00 PM

Freshmen
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Fri 08/28/09 Home Dallas Center-Grimes HS 04:45 PM

Fri 09/04/09 Away Ballard Community 04:45 PM

Fri 09/11/09 Home Creston 04:45 PM

Fri 09/18/09 Away Harlan Community 04:45 PM

Fri 09/25/09 Away Clarke Community 04:45 PM

Fri 10/02/09 Home Winterset 04:45 PM

Fri 10/09/09 Home Lewis Central 04:45 PM

Fri 10/16/09 Away Glenwood 04:45 PM

Fri 10/23/09 Home Atlantic 04:45 PM

8th Grade
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Tue 09/15/09 Home DCG MS 04:15 PM

Thu 09/24/09 Away Norwalk MS 04:15 PM

Tue 09/29/09 Home Perry MS 04:15 PM

Tue 10/06/09 Home Winterset MS 04:00 PM

Tue 10/13/09 Away Carlisle MS 04:15 PM

7th Grade
Day Date Place Opponent Time Results Record
Tue 09/15/09 Away DCG MS 04:15 PM

Thu 09/24/09 Home Norwalk MS 04:15 PM

Tue 09/29/09 Away Perry MS 04:15 PM

Tue 10/06/09 Away Winterset MS 04:00 PM

Tue 10/13/09 Home Carlisle MS 04:15 PM

Comments